A very prepared

team

A service
of quality

Personnel

AMP engineers with multidisciplinary training provide valuable credentials and proven knowledge in the study and design of process solutions. Its contribution to the needs of industries we serve is developed within a broad spectrum, which starts from the timely attention to a simple technical consultation till the “turnkey” supply of a treatment plant, generating results for the client.
We operate as a work team to share knowledge and experience within the appropriate environment to encourage professional development, success and satisfaction of our people, resulting profitable solutions to our clients as to enable a quick return on their investment.

Our team

Our work environment is developed in open and frank communication with all staff, according to the way we act with our clients.
In managing our business, we feel committed to our values ​​and integrity, according to our ethical code of sustainability, understanding as such a full social, environmental and economic behaviour.

Luis Felipe Ruiz Núñez

CEO – Managing Director
Doctor Chemical Engineer
lfruiz@ampmineral.com

Frank Janke

Engineering and Projects Director
Industrial Engineer
fjanke@ampmineral.com

Daniel Vidal Aparicio

Chief Financial Officer
Bachelor of Business Studies
dvidal@ampmineral.com

Francisco Rojas Benjumea

Process Director
Chemical Engineer
frojas@ampmineral.com

Agustín Diaz-Roncero Jesús

Sales Manager
adiaz@ampmineral.com

José A. Plaza López

Production Director
japlaza@ampmineral.com

Ask us for information.

Back to top